kascelovers.blogg.se

Install mac os 10.6.8
Install mac os 10.6.8






  1. Install mac os 10.6.8 how to#
  2. Install mac os 10.6.8 mac os x#

Install mac os 10.6.8 how to#

Newbie question f2c compilation problem: cc1plus error: /include: not a directory What does this mean?Īs in the mentioned thread, I get -with-gxx-include-dir=/include/c++/4.2.1īut I don't know how to fix this. My problem seems similar to one that was described in another thread I previously installed Xcode 4 and Intel fortran.

install mac os 10.6.8

I repaired disk permissions before trying another time, but this had no effect. Rm -f libf2c.a *.o arith.h signal1.h sysdep1.h When prompted, enter your macOS user name and password. When asked if you are sure that you want to open the file, click Open.

Install mac os 10.6.8 mac os x#

cp: /usr/share/man/man1/f2c.1: Permission denied Double-click Install Adobe Acrobat Reader DC to start the installation. So in this video i am going to install Mac OS X Snow Leopard 10.6.3 with all it's hardware, kexts and drivers working, including WiFi, Graphics, Bootloader. Ranlib: can't open file: /usr/local/lib/libf2c.a (Permission denied)

install mac os 10.6.8

cp signal1.h0 signal1.hĬc1: error: /usr/local/include: not a directory Creating and installing f2c library libf2c.a. make: `f2c.h' is up to date.Ĭp: /usr/local/include is not a directory Okay, with the release of Lion I've been pretty busy recently and I apologize to those waiting on this video, but here you go, the final tutorial for running. Creating and installing f2c header file f2c.h.

install mac os 10.6.8

I followed the installation instructions. I used f2c builds from and, but none of them worked.








Install mac os 10.6.8